Our partners

Affiliate supervision

Dijon House of Human Sciences (MSH Dijon) - USR CNRS uB 3516
National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS)
University of Bourgogne Franche-Comté (UBFC)


  • François Bourdon Academy (AFB)
  • Departmental Archives of Seine- Saint-Denis (AD93)
  • National Archives (AN)
  • International Association of Vine and Wine Lawyers (AIDV)
  • Burgundy Regional Council
  • Regional Council of Bourgogne Franche-Comté
  • Credit Agricole Champagne-Bourgogne
  • Ecomuseum of the Creusot-Montceau community
  • Gabriel Péri Foundation
  • European Regional Development Fund (ERDF)
  • National Institute of Designations of Origin (INAO)
  • International Organization of Vine and Wine (OIV)
  • PCF Archives Service
  • Society of Chemical Experts of France (SECF)
  • Dijon Bourgogne Theater - National Dramatic Center (TDB)

Human and Social Sciences research laboratory

  • Archeology, Earth, History, Society (ARTHEIS) - UMR CNRS 6298
  • Center of Economics and Sociology applied to Agriculture and Rural Areas (CESAER) - UMR 1041 AgroSup INRA
  • Center Georges Chevrier - Societies and sensitivities (CGC) - UMR CNRS uB 7366
  • Multidisciplinary Center for Texts and Cultures (CPTC) - EA 4178 uB
  • Unesco Culture and Tradition of Wine Chair - uB
  • History Research Group (GRHis) - EA 3831 University of Rouen Normandie
  • Heritage Research Laboratory, University of Manouba, Tunisia
  • Passages - UMR CNRS University of Bordeaux 5319
  • Food and Microbiological Processes (PAM) - UMR Agrosup uB